Board of Directors

Bill Lehne

William Lehne

Monique Beauregard

Monique Beauregard

Vice President
Lynn Archdekin

Lynn Archdekin

Board Member / Past President
Denise Thibault

Denise Thibault

Shane Wunder

Dr. Shane Wunder

Board Member
Lana George

Lana George

Board Member
Dr Robert Capp

Dr. Robert Capp M.D., FRCPC

Honorary Board Member
Board Member: CPA (Sask) 2009 – 2011
Honorary Board Member: CPA (Sask) 2012 – present

Dr. Jacqueline Kraushaar

Board Member

Arvid Kuhnle

Board Member

Life After A Spinal Cord Injury:A FREE Resource

Spinal Cord Injury Saskatchewan has produced a FREE manual covering all aspects of spinal cord injuries. Subjects include:

Life after a spinal cord injury
Skin care
Bowel management / nutrition
Bladder management
Cardiovascular and respiratory functions
Technical aids and other supports for increased independence
Complications following a spinal cord injury
Psychosocial rehabilitation
Sports and leisure
Employment, studies and volunteer work